Island Group Partners, LLC        877.214.2323

Testimonials

The unsolicited testimonials we receive from our clients highlight the level of attention and integrity we offer every client. Our commitment to providing you with high quality service and personal attention is our driving force.

Here's what our client's have to say:


Sue O. - Albuquerque, NM
11/5/15

​I would like to express how much I have appreciated the professionalism and personal support given to me by Samantha...during my association with [your organization]. Sam always relayed to me her indebt [sic] knowledge of the debt relief process with each of our conversations, resulting in the guidance and emotional support I needed. She was not only supportive but not judge mental [sic] of my situation, which was important to me. These are important and key qualities to have in her profession. In my opinion, she is the perfect person in this role as a representative of[your organization]. I thank Sam and everyone very much for your knowledge, efforts, and support during this process.


Scott B. - Chicago, IL
11/3/15

I would like to thank you and associated colleagues ... for the
professionalism, guidance and compassion displayed throughout my debt settlement
program. I can honestly say that I was initially a bit nervous and skeptical about entering the program, but you and the staff provided me with piece of mind as the months went on.I entered the program with a significant amount of unsecured debt and now I have that behind me. If a family member, coworker or friend would approach me with a similar situation, I would not hesitate to recommend your services to them.
Again.. much thanks.

Janel B. - Chicago, IL
5/21/15

My name is Janel ***** and I just completed my program with Global Client Solutions. .... I found [my representative] to be very knowledgeable and experienced, She also displayed a great deal of compassion and understanding as I a{sic] a person afflicted with some health challenges. I would definitely recommend [their firm] because of the treatment I received....

Scott C. - Warren, RI  
4/2/15


Good Day...,
I just wanted to let you know it has been a pleasure to have your support throughout an extremely tough time.
[the firm] and most importantly you, have brightened a very dark time in my life.
We never know from day to day what tomorrow will bring us, no matter how secure we think we are.
I am not going to go into all that has happened to me in the last few years, but there were times I didn’t know how I was going get through some of them.
To have someone work as hard as you have, to reassure and alleviate my anxiety of financial issues was immense
You always kept close contact with me and I truly felt of you as a friend on my side.[sic]

I would like to thank you sincerely for all your help.

May you have wonderful days ahead.
Sincerely


Juliet L. - Flushing, NY
3/10/15

"Hi Niba, 
Thank you for assisting my dad with his debt. He's been able to sleep better now that his case load is closed.

I appreciate your patience with us during this process.
I hope this best for you.

Thank you so much."



Milly - Brooklyn,NY
1/26/15

"Hello my name is Milagros_____ [I] just became debt free ..... I want to bring to your attention a very encouraging [sic] person name...Luis____ He was the first person who I spoke to the day I decided to pick up the phone,I was all a mess and in debt,we spoke he said think about it and call me back,which I did,he came all the way to brooklyn to meet with me,he explained everything I signed the papers and everything started rolling,what I really want to say he was always there for me and does his work very well,he was an angel sent to me.and I really appreciate him a lot,he was so happy for me when I told him I am DONE..........Thank you for having such good people...."


A.W. - Toledo, OH
11/4/14
 
"Dear Niba,

I just want you to know what a great person you are. When all this started I was a mess, did not know which way to turn, you directed me in the right path of getting all my finances out of the way and starting over. You had a way of easing my mind and my heart and made my life easier to deal with. I got myself in this mess, but your kindness and understanding helped get me out of the mess.
You have a great understanding of people, their feelings, hope and dreams. In my book you are the greatest person to talk with for you never judged me. You only helped me understand with kind words and laughter.[sic]

Keep up the good work.
God Bless."

William E. - Selden, NY
10/21/14

"For almost the last 4 years Niba has been my guide and helping hand in the get-out-of-debt world [sic]. She always has been pleasant and professional. It is nice to deal with a person that knows her job and does it well. Thank you Niba!!"

Charles G. - Troy, MI
9/17/14

"I would like to acknowledge the exemplary work that [my representative] and her associates preformed [sic] on my behalf, helping me resolve my financial situation. Her phone calls were always welcomed with the latest information regarding my outstanding debit [sic] and how to handle any of the communications from these creditors. I can't thank her enough; helping to put this very trying situation behind me."

Rob D., Salem, NH
8/18/14

"My name is Robert... and I am writing to let you know how satisfied I am with my experience... [My representative] is handling the final steps to completing everything and I wanted to let you know how helpful she was...She always returned phone calls, explained everything very clearly, and kept in touch via e-mail to keep me posted on my account status. It was handled in the most professional way I could have hoped for and would recommend your group to anyone in the same situation I was in. I am completely satisfied with everything and [my representative] was impeccable. Thank you again.

Sincere thanks."


Eugene F., Jamaica, NY
7/25/14

"Hi ...

Thank you for being there for me! Keep up the good work!"


Jennifer S. - Freeport, IL
6/20/14

Trying to put into words what you, … and Island Group Partners have done for me was a daunting task...quite simply, you have given me my life back. I was extremely skeptical about joining your program, but I really felt I had no other option.

[My enrollment representative] was patient and gave me the reassurance that the program would work.

[My assigned arbitrator’s], … strength and support made it easier to complete the program.

I am eternally grateful to all that worked on my behalf. I have a renewed hope and do not take lightly the gift God gave me in the form of Island Group Partners.

Thank you for all you have done.

Charlie, L. - Cleveland, TN
6/5/14

Thanks so much...for all your help over the years......we can see the light at the end of the tunnel.


Diane, P. - Staten Island, NY
5/23/14

I am sending this letter to commend [The Davis Law Group]. I have been in the program for 2 years and am very happy with the results of settling my accounts. [My representative] is always willing to answer all my questions and she does it very well. She is such a happy and friendly person and makes you feel very comfortable. She keeps me informed and always checks in with me to make sure everything alright.

I would definitely recommend this program to anybody that finds themselves in the situation I was in.


Janie, M. - Forest Hill, TX
4/8/14

"I'm writing this letter to express my thanks and appreciation for the remarkable services rendered.....over the past 3 years. My husband and I appreciate [your] expertise in handling all issues and resolving any dispute with our creditors. Although our contract with [the Firm] is now ended, we wanted you to know we were very pleased with the work [done.]

All phone calls and correspondence were responded to in a timely manner and if there was a wime when I was unable to speak to {my representative], her assistant...was able to assist me in a kind and friendly manner and with knowledge of my accounts.

I would also like to commend the receptionists for being so congeal and warm when speaking with them on the phone.

Because of the service I received, I would/will highly recommend your company to all my friends or anyone who may need your services."


Charlie L. - Cleveland, TN
3/6/2014

We have been very pleased with all you have done to help us through the tough financial straits over the past several years.

You folks have kept your word and heretofore fulfilled your commitments by negotiating very large reductions in our debt.

We look forward to getting your help in negotiating the final debts we owe, thereby getting a new “lease on our financial” life!

God Bless you and all the staff there at Island Group!


Mamadi, K - New York
2/25/2014

Hi....
These are just few words to express my feelings after the excellent work to fix my credit problem. I am very happy and very thankful.
I really appreciate all your effort. When it comes to fixing my credit problem, your company will always be in the first place, and to all my family and friends, in case of this kind of need, will be referred to you.
Thank very much. It was a pleasure working with you !!!


Tracy H. - Maryland
2/18/2014

Dear [Davis Law Group],
Thank you. I have had a very positive experience working with [Davis Law Group]. My debts were all resolved with the credit card companies in a timely manner. I was kept informed of deadlines and obligations in a courteous and professional manner. If I had a question or concern, it was addressed immediately. Although I hope to never go through this process again, it could not have been a smoother experience. Now I hope to be able to quickly improve my credit rating.
Thanks…..for all your help.


Diana C. - Brooklyn,NY
12/7/2013

Dear Hugo S. ,

I'm writing to officially thank you for helping me get out of debt. Thank you for explaining the process to me and for keeping me updated on changes to my accounts. Although at first it felt like a long process, I trusted your judgement and experience and I soon began to see some results. You are very polite and professional, defenetely the perfect person for the job..... Now I can start on a clean slate and make better decisions with my available credit. I'm truly grateful for this program, without it I would not have been able to get out of debt. As a result, I can now wait for positive changes on my credit report and plan for my future.

Elana D. - Mastic Beach, NY
9/23/2013

I wanted to thank-you for bringing my financial situation not only to a successful conclusion, but earlier than expected as well. While the subject matter itself was a difficult process, I wanted to thank-you for all of your efforts and your constant professionalism while working with me during this time. 

It was a pleasure to work with you. 


Marcos G. - Holland,MI
7/26/2013

I just wanted to say you are definitely the perfect person for the job you do... you've treated [my wife] and I not only as client with the need of professional service, but often you've listen very well even with a sense of concern in your heart and voice... and many times you've back it up with your actions... like you did today... you acknowledged and sense the urgency of my situation... handling the matter quickly with the accuracy of exactly what I needed. You have only demonstrated great respect and honor towards us... almost like family and for that I am grateful and thank God for you.

Thank you very much for everything... it's been a pleasure working with you... may you continue to be a blessing to others.


Kendall C. - Chicago,IL
7/26/2013

Great news indeed! Thank you Niba, for all your help and completing this journey with me! You and your company have helped tremendously. It allowed me to get back on my feet and feel financially secure again!

Please let me know when the remaining funds will be added back to my account and what the amount is. Again, thank you for your time and patience.

Richard H., Whitestone, NY
5/3/2013

Niba, was always professional with handling my accounts and gave me accurate information. I would not hesitate to again work with Niba if the situation should arise.

Helen N. - Johnstown,PA
6/7/2012
Hello, Camille

Thank you so much for all your help.   You do a great job, tell your boss I said so.
After this we will be working on my sons' school loan.    yuk

Thank you again.



John S. - Massapequa, NY

4/23/2012

I am sending this letter to thank you on several levels. First, I want to thank you for

the service you provided me so that I may live now debt free without the heavy

burden of credit card debt, which I acquired as a result of personal family tragedies.

I found your service to be so frank and honest that at first I didn't think it was going

to work. I always waited for the other shoe to drop, finding it hard to trust

something that sounded so good .... too good to be true!

What made everything so easy for me, was that you assigned a young lady, Ms. Niba

Rajan, as debt arbitrator. She was remarkable. Whenever I had a question, and I left

a message for her, she always responded quickly. She always had the answers, and

if there was a time I had a question that was beyond her scope, she got right back to

me. She never left me in the learch. Ms. Rajan contacted me every two to three

weeks to check on me and ensure that things were going as planned with me. I

absolutely believe she cared, as she probably does for others she is serving. She is a

remarkable person.

Again, I cannot thank you enough for the weight you took off of my shoulders ,and

most of all, for the person who helped share the weight with me ... Niba.

Mary P. - Overland Park, KS
3/15/2012
Hi Lindsay, Just wanted to be able have on record that I think that Hugo did a great job of settling my accounts for me. Please have this email put into his personnel file. I can say I will miss talking with him, as it was always a pleasure to hear from him and he was always friendly and kept me up to date with the progress on the accounts and he got them settled earlier than I expected. A great surprise. I will not have the opportunity to chat with Hugo on a monthly bases as these accounts will now be cleared as of March 31, 2012. I wish Hugo the best and hope his career will be very successful. Thank you and have a great day.

Karen M. - Navarre, OH
3/12/2012
thank you so much to all of you there for all your help. Especially to you, Jackie, for keeping my spirits up and all your hard work.

Sherry D. - Forest, VA
10/18/2011
Thank you SOOOOOOOOOOOOO Much! All I can say is I am still in shock!  (happy shock).  When I got the email from Dina, I thought it was a mistake because I had just sent you an email about BOA.  What a pleasant surprise and motivation to keep working on this!  I don’t know how to thank you enough for the work you have done for us!

Denise C. - Conshocken, PA
10/12/2011
Just a brief note to let you know how much I appreciate the service that has been and still is being provided to me by your employee, Lori.  She has been there every step of the way to advise and counsel me through this very difficult financial situation  in which I have found myself.   She is to be commended for her patience and counsel.

Mahammad N. - Dearborn, MI
09/24/2009
First, I would like to thank you guys so much. You are live savers.I feel I am dealing with [a] professional staff, [including] Rich and Manny. I was skeptical in the beginning, but now it is different. [You have] made my plans to become debt free once and forever foreseeable.

Bob and Sandi D. - Avon, NY
02/01/2010
Hi Rich,
I'm sure you don't hear it as often as you should. THANK YOU!! We truly appreciate all of your hard work.

Joe H. - Chambersburg, PA
02/01/2010
Here are the confirmation letters I received today from both Bank of America and FIA regarding our settlement. This is a relief to see these two come off the books. I can't thank you enough!

John and Debbie B. - MO
8/14/2009
I do not think I could ever thank you enough for everything you have done for me and my husband. We were at our wits end at what to do. We were on the verge of filing for bankruptcy when I found out about [your firm]. I was hesitant at first because of all the scams going on out there but once you made contact with me you set my mind at ease.

You were the nicest, funniest and most understanding person I could ever had hoped to get as my arbitrator. What was once a debt that my husband and I thought we would NEVER be able to pay off is now a debt we no longer have. With your help, patience and guidance my husband and I now feel a huge weight has been lifted off our shoulders and we can begin to live our lives again.

For anybody who is doubting the help that Christine and [Island Group] can do for you, please stop doubting. I truly believe that if it were not for [Island Group's] services my husband and I would still be wringing our hands and pulling out our hair and still be severley in debt.

Thank you Christine and [Island Group] for all of your help and I will recommend you to everyone who asks if I know someone trustworthy to help with debt relief. 

Donna J. - Festus, MO
8/15/2011

I've sat in my chair for the longest time, trying to say the right words. I was a very lucky person to have come in contact with Lori and your company. [She] has actually saved my life and sanity. She has calmed me a many of times. She is always there when I call and reassures me that everything will work out in time....It will be a year next month and she has two of my debts done. I have several more to deal with and [she] keeps in contact with the to settle. There are no words to say on how Lori has represented me. She is just great! Thank you again for taking me as a client.

Sara B. - Phoenix, AZ
9/22/2011
You guys have done such an amazing job with me! I really appreciate it! Will be sure to spread the word about ur company ;)